You are here:: What's On Theatre and Shows
 
 

Show Archive

Theatre and Shows

Theatre and Shows
Theatre, shows and plays in Bournemouth and Poole. Event organisers please register using the link above to submit your event for free.
When What's On Venue Where
Tuesday 03 December 2019, to
Saturday 14 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Wednesday 04 December 2019, to
Sunday 15 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Thursday 05 December 2019, to
Monday 16 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Friday 06 December 2019, to
Tuesday 17 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Saturday 07 December 2019, to
Wednesday 18 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Sunday 08 December 2019, to
Thursday 19 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Monday 09 December 2019, to
Friday 20 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Tuesday 10 December 2019, to
Saturday 21 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Wednesday 11 December 2019, to
Sunday 22 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Thursday 12 December 2019, to
Monday 23 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Friday 13 December 2019, to
Tuesday 24 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Friday 13 December 2019, to
Tuesday 17 December 2019,

SISTER ACT
SISTER ACT
BBLOC is delighted to be presenting the south coast premier of Sister Act in their 60th anniversary year.

Described as a feel-amazing mus... Full details
Pavillion Theatre Bournemouth
Saturday 14 December 2019, to
Wednesday 25 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Sunday 15 December 2019, to
Thursday 26 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Monday 16 December 2019, to
Friday 27 December 2019,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details

Page 1 of 6