You are here:: What's On Theatre and Shows
 
 

Show Archive

Theatre and Shows

Theatre and Shows
Theatre, shows and plays in Bournemouth and Poole. Event organisers please register using the link above to submit your event for free.
When What's On Venue Where
Monday 17 November 2014, to
Friday 28 November 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Tuesday 18 November 2014, to
Saturday 29 November 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Wednesday 19 November 2014, to
Sunday 30 November 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Thursday 20 November 2014, to
Monday 01 December 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Friday 21 November 2014, to
Tuesday 02 December 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Saturday 22 November 2014, to
Wednesday 03 December 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Sunday 23 November 2014, to
Thursday 04 December 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Monday 24 November 2014, to
Friday 05 December 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Monday 24 November 2014, to
Friday 28 November 2014,

SISTER ACT
SISTER ACT
BBLOC is delighted to be presenting the south coast premier of Sister Act in their 60th anniversary year.

Described as a feel-amazing mus... Full details
Pavillion Theatre Bournemouth
Tuesday 25 November 2014, to
Saturday 06 December 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Wednesday 26 November 2014, to
Sunday 07 December 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Thursday 27 November 2014, to
Monday 08 December 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Friday 28 November 2014, to
Tuesday 09 December 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Saturday 29 November 2014, to
Wednesday 10 December 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Saturday 29 November 2014, to
Wednesday 03 December 2014,

SISTER ACT
SISTER ACT
BBLOC is delighted to be presenting the south coast premier of Sister Act in their 60th anniversary year.

Described as a feel-amazing mus... Full details
Pavillion Theatre Bournemouth

Page 1 of 6