You are here:: What's On Theatre and Shows
 
 

Show Archive

Theatre and Shows

Theatre and Shows
Theatre, shows and plays in Bournemouth and Poole. Event organisers please register using the link above to submit your event for free.
When What's On Venue Where
Wednesday 18 May 2016, to
Sunday 29 May 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Thursday 19 May 2016, to
Monday 30 May 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Friday 20 May 2016, to
Tuesday 31 May 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Saturday 21 May 2016, to
Wednesday 01 June 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Sunday 22 May 2016, to
Thursday 02 June 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Monday 23 May 2016, to
Friday 03 June 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Tuesday 24 May 2016, to
Saturday 04 June 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Wednesday 25 May 2016, to
Sunday 05 June 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Thursday 26 May 2016, to
Monday 06 June 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Friday 27 May 2016, to
Tuesday 07 June 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Friday 27 May 2016, to
Tuesday 31 May 2016,

SISTER ACT
SISTER ACT
BBLOC is delighted to be presenting the south coast premier of Sister Act in their 60th anniversary year.

Described as a feel-amazing mus... Full details
Pavillion Theatre Bournemouth
Saturday 28 May 2016, to
Wednesday 08 June 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Sunday 29 May 2016, to
Thursday 09 June 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Monday 30 May 2016, to
Friday 10 June 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Tuesday 31 May 2016, to
Saturday 11 June 2016,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details

Page 1 of 6