You are here:: What's On Theatre and Shows
 
 

Show Archive

Theatre and Shows

Theatre and Shows
Theatre, shows and plays in Bournemouth and Poole. Event organisers please register using the link above to submit your event for free.
When What's On Venue Where
Monday 11 August 2014, to
Friday 22 August 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Tuesday 12 August 2014, to
Saturday 23 August 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Wednesday 13 August 2014, to
Sunday 24 August 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Thursday 14 August 2014, to
Monday 25 August 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Friday 15 August 2014, to
Tuesday 26 August 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Saturday 16 August 2014, to
Wednesday 27 August 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Sunday 17 August 2014, to
Thursday 28 August 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Monday 18 August 2014, to
Friday 29 August 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Tuesday 19 August 2014, to
Saturday 30 August 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Wednesday 20 August 2014, to
Sunday 31 August 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Thursday 21 August 2014, to
Monday 01 September 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Thursday 21 August 2014, to
Monday 25 August 2014,

SISTER ACT
SISTER ACT
BBLOC is delighted to be presenting the south coast premier of Sister Act in their 60th anniversary year.

Described as a feel-amazing mus... Full details
Pavillion Theatre Bournemouth
Friday 22 August 2014, to
Tuesday 02 September 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Saturday 23 August 2014, to
Wednesday 03 September 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details
Sunday 24 August 2014, to
Thursday 04 September 2014,

MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE
MEASURE FOR MEASURE will be presented in the Priory House Garden, Christchurch, from Tuesday 16th July to Saturday 20th July and TUESDAY 23rd July to ... Full details
See details See details

Page 1 of 6